baner last 2016


 

79015 Views
Thursday, 21 September 2017
Erbil

 

 

The University Academic Year 2015/2016
N Day Date Notes
1 Tuesday 1/9/2015 Starting the new academic year 2015/2016
2 Saturday 5/9/2015 2ND Round Exams (2015/2016)
3 Tuesday 29/9/2015 Starting the new academic year (2015/2016) 12 weeks
4 Saturday 26/12/2015 New Year Holiday
5 Saturday 2/1/2016 Starting the Studying (9weeks)
6 Saturday 5/3/2016 Nawroz and Spring Holiday
7 Saturday 26/3/2016 Starting the Studying (9weeks)
8 Saturday 28/5/2016 Starting the practical and theoretical final exams (2015/2016)
9 Thursday 30/6/2016 or 16/7/2016 Students Graduation Ceremony
10 Saturday 2/7/2016 Starting Summer Holiday
11 Thursday 1/9/2016 Starting the new academic year (2016/2017)
12 Saturday 3/9/2016 2nd Round Exams (2016/2017)
13 Saturday 24/9/2016 Staring the Studying (2016/2017)